Illustration Friday: Monster


MONSTER (sketch) by Rob Christianson

See, I told ya I played too much Nintendo when I was young. I also learned to draw from “Commander Mark” on this PBS show called “Secret City” – I wonder if it’s still around. If you know Commander Mark, you can see his influence in the little tubes and dripping mystery goo!

2 Replies to “Illustration Friday: Monster”

  1. Yes, I see! :-)
    It also reminds me of “Audrey II” in “A little shop of Horrors”. Its great!!!!

Leave a Reply

