Time for more…


Here are a few more illo’s I’ve done recently.

SPACE SCENE by Rob Christianson

(This is one of my favorites – it’s a spacey scene that I used for my main website, but it’s also available as a stock illo over at Shutterstock.)

BIRINGER FARMS MAP by Rob Christianson
(One thing I’ve done for a few different clients is an illustrated map – they’re fun to do, and turn out like big posters…
Check this one out for a local pumpkin/berry farm with lots of stuff for kids.)

I’ve been really busy lately creating CDs of my dad’s band from some tapes he made back in the mid eighties, a website for my mechanic, and I just lined up a job illustrating those funny toe-socks… that should be a blast! Sketches to be posted within the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

