Illustration Friday: “Run”


Here’s my sketch for this week’s IF – it’s actually a self-portrait from pretty much every afternoon here in Seattle. ;) Color coming soon.
Rob Christianson

2 Replies to “Illustration Friday: “Run””

  1. Do people actually run in Seattle? When I visited there, everyone seemed so laid back!!! hee!!!

    I like the movement in your illo!!! I can totally relate, especially to the expression on your face : .)

    Thanks for the nice compliment on my piece! I appreciate your words a lot!

Leave a Reply

