Media Partners Christmas Card


Well, here it is. My christmas card for our sales team. If you can’t tell, I’m going for the “60’s animated christmas special look”… I’m thinking Rankin-Bass, Frosty the Snowman kinda feel. This was a fun project, but I’m glad to get it out of the way so I can start learning AfterEffects for this video project I have coming up… Let it snow!!!

3 Replies to “Media Partners Christmas Card”

  1. Well gee, thanks everyone! There’s a back of the card too, but unfortunately, postal requirements stole my color. Anything in a “red zone” (area around stamp, along bottom edge where barcoding goes) needs to be 7% black or less. But it’s still fun.

Leave a Reply

