Good Company – video ending


Well I met with my director, and we’re going to change the ending. We’ve come up with a great new idea of a “red carpet premiere” so I’m going to work up the art today – this will replace the Yellow Brick Road ending that you see now. I’m not sure how this will work, but it should be really fun with a clever twist. Someone call M. Night Shamylan and tell him to watch my movie. ;) I’ve also created a new grocery store scene, department store scene, and ‘ghetto’d out’ the cousin’s trailer even more. ;) Watch for little easter eggs all over the place! Oh, I’m going to revamp the Orange Julius scene too. Busy busy busy!

I’ll post images soon. – Robby Rocketpants, AWAY!!!

Leave a Reply

