Okay update time. I’m like 95% done with this movie. Jim (my director) is just having me add more fun stuff, like more people dancing thru, a few subtle animations here and here, and, um… Me. Yes, I’m going to be in here even more. Except you wont see my face. Look for me as Gene Simmons’ body double (UPEx man) and Jerry Seinfeld’s body double (in a $400 trenchcoat, might I add). It looks like Jerry’s put on a few pounds since his show ended though. ;)

Lessee, OH and I’m the arm of Uncle Sam, the Tax Man. Pretty soon, there’ll be more stuff to post, but I have a huge laundry list of minor changes to work thru. Patience, citizens! Your day will come! Oh yes.

Leave a Reply

