Sketches…


I was in awe of the speed of our new scanner/printer, so i scanned a bunch of drawings from my sketchbooks last night. Here are some of them:

(This cartoon was done after walking to the train thru Seattle’s huge rainstorm last fall. All the streets surrounding Qwest Field during Thursday Night Football were under about 8 inches of rushing rain water!

This cartoon was done on the way to my church Men’s Retreat last weekend:

And so was this one – this really happened to me… well, kinda. The cops drove by me slowly, they didn’t actually approach me while I was on the park bench:

Leave a Reply

