Friday deadlines…


EEEEK! DEADLINE PRESSURE!!

Well I just finally got the InDesign file off to press. Luckily it was the small one, but I was unable to get a FTP connection on the Sounder train. For some reason, I can’t figure out why that always happens… probably some sort of Firewall issue, I dunno.

I can also never remember my password for my MPC email, and whenever i’m in a rush, that’s when i get prompted for it. I finally had to try sending with Gmail – SUCCESS! Though I hope it doesn’t show up in the spam filter of my print rep. That’d suck mass.

Oh well, it’s almost the weekend. This has been a pretty hairy friday, for it being “Good Friday” but then again, I guess that’s the point. About 2000 years ago, someone else wasn’t having a very good day either… hmmmm

Leave a Reply

