One Reply to “Bunco!”

  1. Great looking graphics on this Bunco work!

    I am desperately trying to start a Bunco group in the Bothell/Lynnwood area and am starting with nothing. Would you be willing to give me permission to use the bunco graphic on my meetup.com homepage? Please advise by emailing me at jrdallas@earthlink.net or by looking me up by searching for the bunko meetup page. Note that I am trying to cross reference the name as some people spell it with a “K” instead of a “c”. I believe that the correct way is with a “c” but many people interested in playing are spelling it with a “K”. Thanks for your consideration!

    Sincerely,
    Ms. “J.R.”

Leave a Reply

