New Business Card Designs


So I’m at an InDesign seminar today. Yesterday on the bus I had a good idea for a new business card that really says what I do. This morning on the train, I worked it up in illustrator, thinking it might help to have a few on hand in case i meet anyone who wants a card from me. Wishful thinking – I’m really shy about networking, but who knows. Here are the two designs. I did a vertical and a horizontal format.

Which do you prefer? Let me know…


One Reply to “New Business Card Designs”

  1. I prefer the first one as the red “Bonus” on the second one takes my focus away from what you do. I like that your name is so big though. I so often get someones name and then forget it, the big name works for me, and the sketch is awesome, is that what you look like.

Leave a Reply

