GeoCaching…



Jen and the kids and I went Geocaching again after church this last weekend. I think we hunted for 3 caches, but were defeated by one in an abandoned military tank in Auburn. The last one we did, near the Green River, was a pretty easy one I guess. Jennifer and Michael found the cache just by walking up to it.

When it came time to put a trinket in, I had realized I left our bag of plastic monkeys and other doodads back in the van. All I had to put in was a business card… So we asked that whoever takes out the business card, to log it here on my blog as well.

I drew a picture inspired by this last geocache – which is what you see above. I can’t give away anything else! ;)

Leave a Reply

