Caught in the Web…


I was up rather late putting together a hard copy portfolio of just my Web work – web sites and email designs… I realized I don’t have good printouts of my most recent sites, so I’m going to post them here.

Ideally, I’d like to move away from the Web design and really concentrate on just being a freelance illustrator, but since the Web is where the money seems to be, and jobs are hard to come by in today’s crazy market, I guess I need to stop being picky and step up.

I have an interview for a Web Designer job today with a major Christian publisher, which would be cool – if I’m going to be a web designer, having an “in” with a publisher of Children’s books is a good deal, I’m thinking.

Anyways, here is some of my latest Web work:

Media Partners home page
Media Partners home page
CatchTheFishVideo.com
CatchTheFishVideo.com
CustomerServiceHero.com
CustomerServiceHero.com
Leave a Reply

