Cards For Dudes


My wife was commenting how all the cards she has left to send to folks are all “chick cards” – nothing appropriate for guys. So she asked me to make a few…  Not one to step down from a challenge, today I took our new camera out outside of town and captured some awesome shots of abandoned barns, riverbanks and other cool stuff.

Take a look at the full set over at my Flickr page.

One Reply to “Cards For Dudes”

  1. I love the photos of the river, river rocks and the barns are all great. I love those forgotten items that have so much character the more they are weathered. You have some great mountain shots a few pages back that would make for great inspirational post cards. Jacki

Leave a Reply

