Applying to Apple


So I sent an application to work at a new branch of the Apple Store opening in Tacoma Mall. They had an opening for a “Creative”. They said it’s the perfect part time job for a freelancer, which if I’m gonna work for a large corporation, it might as well be the one I put stickers for on all my coffee mugs and vehicles. ;)

Not sure what I’d do – maybe show people how to make cool stuff with iMovie, iDVD, etc. I’ve made some awesome videos of my boy’s baseball teams. I was gonna show one, but apparently it’s gone. Maybe later.

Leave a Reply

