Web Designs of the Past…


Here are some projects I’ve been blessed to work on…

04_30HF_home_v1.4_Start

World Vision’s 2004 30 Hour Famine website (above) – done while on staff at HighPoint Solutions
AIO_HMPG_B_revised

Focus on the Family’s “Adventures in Odyssey” website redesign (above)

BBB_summerSale

Bellevue Bridal Boutique’s Website and advertising (my longest client!) (above)

ff-radio-hmpg

Freedom Fest (the largest Christian music festival in Western Washington) – FreedomFestRadio website (above)

foyc_hmpg_G1_v1.0

Focus on the Family’s “Focus on Your Child” web site (above) – done while on staff at HighPoint Solutions

I like designing for the Web, just as long as I’m not the developer. I don’t code, but I work with some real amazing developers. If you’d like a site designed, get in touch and I’ll send you a price quote!

Leave a Reply

