Great articles for Freelancers and Work At Home’s


rob workingRecently I’ve came across a few great articles that have gotten me thinking about changes I can make to help myself be more organized, productive and marketable. I’ve ran across a few other great articles, too. They might help you as well:

“Ready to Say “Bye Bye” to your Boring Bio” from Biznik.com

How to Tweak Your Home Office to Be Productive Full-time

Freelance Switch’s Linkswitch 5, a collection of helpful links and resources

Ethical Freelancing: Would You Turn Down A Client? – very timely as I’ve been in this boat several times recently…

Leave a Reply

