Craigslist is one of the most popular sites on the Internet among people looking for something specific. Since it’s free to post ads, I’m taking advantage of this resource to post ads for my freelancing business. If you’re a freelance designer or illustrator as well, why not do the same? Here’s my recent ad:

I’m Rob, a freelance illustrator and graphic designer with over 10 years of professional agency/corporate design experience. I’ve worked with clients such as Microsoft, Cinnabon, Starbucks, Mrs. Fields Cookies and most recently, J&D Foods, makers of Bacon Salt ™ and Baconnaise ™!

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR CREATIVE, out-of-the-box solutions for your “in the box” products? Do you want a fun and fresh look that will help your products to JUMP off the shelf? Look no further!

Check out www.RobTheDesigner.com or email me at the address at the top of this ad today! Let’s get to work!

Rob Christianson

www.RobTheDesigner.com

253.217.2032

PS: Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter!

