The Samples have Arrived!


just got the samples from my recent packaging products from J&D Foods – check ’em out! And keep an eye out at your local Kroger-owned grocery store, too!

According to their buyer, “This is the most innovative packaging I’ve seen in this category in decades. It could breathe new life into a dying category.”

For me the most exciting part of a design project is when I get to see it fully produced – then it’s so much more real than just an image on my computer screen.Photo 53

4 Replies to “The Samples have Arrived!”

Leave a Reply

