Recent Projects


Check it out: Mmmvelopes have been featured on Coroflot’s Member Gallery!

Picture 4

Also, here is a recent illustration I did for BDS MKTG out of L.A. They did an email campaign to their client base on what ‘value’ really means to consumers – because price is not the only factor when it comes to perception of value. A great concept, and quite fun to illustrate.

It really pushed me out of my standard style, while the chaotic jumble of doodles was a blast to put together – it even included my own hand-drawn typography, which I’ve always really loved doing.

ValueThis

There’s so much going on, it really reminds me of a Richard Scary illustration I stared at in my elementary school days.

Leave a Reply

