One Reply to “Illustrated logo: Redemption Race Productions”

  1. The finalized mascot design looked really spot on. I especially liked how fleshed-out the croc looked. This illustration actually served as an inspiration for a mascot design I recently commissioned http://www.mascotdesigncorner.com to design. It was not a croc per se but a panther. I wanted it to have the “energetic” feel as seen from your character illustration. The design team managed to realize my vision to my specifications and I couldn’t be happier. Anyway, thanks for the inspiration I should say and your character illustrations rocks! :D

Leave a Reply

